Lecturer

Last Updated on:

Abdul Wahid

Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1994
MT, Universitas Indonesia, 2001
Doktor, Universitas Teknologi Malaysia, 2015

Field of Interest:
Modelling and Simulation
wahid@che.ui.ac.id

Andy Noorsaman Sommeng

Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1984
DEA, UTC, Perancis, 1989
Dr, Ecole Centrale de Paris, Perancis, 1993

Field of Interest:
Process System Engineering
sommeng@che.ui.ac.id

Anondho Wijanarko

Professor
Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1992
MEng, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Jepang, 1998
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2006

Field of Interest:
Bioprocess Engineering
anondho@che.ui.ac.id

Apriliana Cahya Khayrani

S.T.P., Institut Pertanian Bogor, 2009
Eng., Okayama University, Japan, 2016
Ph.D., Okayama University, Japan, 2019

Field of Interest: 
Drug Delivery System
apriliana@che.ui.ac.id

Asep Handaya Saputra

Professor
Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1991
M.Eng, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, 1996
Dr, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, 1999

Field of Interest:
Composite Materials
Transportation and Utilization of Natural Gas
sasep@che.ui.ac.id

Bambang Heru Susanto

ST, MT, Doktor

Field of Interest:
Bioconversion; Process Computation
bambanghs@che.ui.ac.id

Cindy Dianita

ST, Universitas Indonesia, 2009
M.Eng, Ufa State Petroleum and Technological University, Rusia, 2014

Field of Interest:
Oil and Gas Piping System
cindy@che.ui.ac.id

Dewi Tristantini

Ir, Universitas Gadjah Mada, 1984
MT, Institut Teknologi Bandung, 1994
PhD, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden, 2006

Field of Interest:
Process catalysis
detris@che.ui.ac.id

Dianursanti

Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1996
MT, Universitas Indonesia, 2003
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2012

Field of Interest:
Biomass production; CO2 fixation with microalgae
danti@che.ui.ac.id

Dijan Supramono

Ir, Institut Teknologi Bandung, 1984
M.Sc, University of Manchaster, UK, 1991
Doctor, Universitas Indonesia

Field of Interest:
Coal and biomass combustion; Fluid mechanics in combustion
dsupramo@che.ui.ac.id

Elsa Krisanti

S.Si, Institut Teknologi Bandung, 1984
PhD, Colorado School of Mines, USA, 1992

Field of Interest:
Applied chemistry; biomass conversion;
controlled release delivery system; teaching-learning methods
elsakm@che.ui.ac.id

Eny Kusrini

S.Si, Universitas Gadjah Mada, 2001
Ph.D., Universiti Sains Malaysia, 2007

Field of Interest:
Separation of Rare Earth Element and its application;
Graphene Family Member and Adsorption
ekusrini@che.ui.ac.id

Eva Fathul Karamah

Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1995
MT, Universitas Indonesia, 2001
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2013

Field of Interest:
Advanced Oxidation Processes
eva@che.ui.ac.id

Heri Hermansyah

Professor
ST, Universitas Indonesia, 1998
M.Eng, Tohoku University, Japan, 2003
PhD. Eng. Tohoku University, Japan, 2006

Field of Interest:
Reaction process engineering; process safety; biocatalysis
heri@che.ui.ac.id

Kamarza Mulia

Professor
Drs, Institut Teknologi Bandung, 1984
M.Sc, Colorado School of Mines, USA, 1989
PhD, Colorado School of Mines, USA, 1992

Field of Interest:
Controlled Release of Drug & Bioactive Compounds;
Teaching-learning Methods
kmulia@che.ui.ac.id

Kenny Lischer

ST, Universitas Indonesia, 2012
MT, Universitas Indonesia, 2013
Dr, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan, 2018

Field of Interest:
Thermophylic Bacteria
Kenny.lischer@che.ui.ac.id

Mahmud Sudibandriyo

Professor
Ir, Institut Teknologi Bandung, 1986
M.Sc, Oklahoma State University, USA, 1991
PhD, Oklahoma State University, USA, 2003

Field of Interest:
Thermodynamics adsorption; Coal-bed methane
msudib@che.ui.ac.id

Misri Gozan

Professor
Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1993
M.Tech, Massey University, New Zealand, 1998
Dr.-Ing., Technical University Dresden, Germany, 2004

Field of Interest:
Environmental bioprocess engineering; Waste to energy
mgozan@che.ui.ac.id

Mohammad Nasikin

Professor
Ir, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 1985
M.Eng, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, 1992
Dr, Universitas Indonesia – Tokyo Inst.Technology, 2001

Field of Interest:
Heterogeneous catalysis for developing products from chemicals and natural materials
mnasikin@che.ui.ac.id

Muhamad Sahlan

S.Si, Institut Teknologi Bandung, 2003
M.Eng, TUAT Japan, 2007
Dr, TUAT Japan, 2010

Field of Interest:
Protein engineering; protein vehicles for nutraceuticals; biocatalysis
sahlan@che.ui.ac.id

Muhammad Ibadurrohman

ST, Universitas Indonesia, 2009
MT, Universitas Indonesia, 2011
M.Sc.Eng, NTUST, Taiwan, 2011
Ph.D (DIC), Imperial College London, Inggris, 2016

Field of Interest:
Photoelectrochemistryl
ibad@che.ui.ac.id

Nelson Saksono

Professor
Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1992
MT, Universitas Indonesia, 1995
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2008

Field of Interest:
Plasma Electrolysis
nelson@che.ui.ac.id

Praswasti PDK Wulan

Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1991
MT, Universitas Indonesia, 1996
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2011

Field of Interest:
Nanocarbon Engineering
wulan@che.ui.ac.id

Rita Arbianti

Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1995
M.Si, Universitas Indonesia, 2003

Field of Interest:
Industrial waste management;
Environmental engineering
arbianti@che.ui.ac.id

Riezqa Andhika

S.T.,  Universitas Indonesia, 2011
PhD., Yeungnam University, South Korea, 2018

Field of Interest:
Chemical Process Simulation
riezqa@che.ui.ac.id

Roekmijati W. Soemantojo

Emeritus Professor
Ir, Universitas Gadjah Mada
M.Si, Universitas Indonesia, 1985
Prof, Dr, Institut Pertanian Bogor, 1994

Field of Interest:
Industrial waste management;
environmental engineering
roemws@che.ui.ac.id

Setiadi

Ir, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 1985
M.Eng, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, 1994
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2011

Field of Interest:
Reaction engineering & catalysis
setiadi@che.ui.ac.id

Setijo Bismo

Professor
Ir, Institut Teknologi Bandung, 1985
DEA, Inst. Nat. Polytechnique de Toulouse, Perancis, 1989
Dr, Inst. Nat. Polytechnique de Toulouse, Perancis, 1993

Field of Interest:
Plasma & ozone technology
bismo@che.ui.ac.id

Slamet

Professor
Ir, Universitas Gadjah Mada, 1990
MT, Universitas indonesia, 1996
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2004

Field of Interest:
Fotocatalyst and nanomaterial
slamet@che.ui.ac.id

Sukirno

Ir, Institut Teknologi Bandung, 1985
M.Eng, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, 1994
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2011

Field of Interest:
Tribology; lubricant; biolubricant
sukirno@che.ui.ac.id

Sutrasno Kartohardjono

Professor
Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1987
MSc, Universitas Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia, 1994
PhD, Universitas New South Wales, Australia, 2005

Field of Interest:
Membrane-based separation
sutrasno@che.ui.ac.id

Tania Surya Utami

Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1997
MT, Universitas Indonesia, 2001
Dr, Universitas Indonesia, 2011

Field of Interest:
Bioseparation
nana@che.ui.ac.id

Widodo Wahyu Purwanto

Professor
Ir, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 1985
DEA, Inst. Nat. Polytechnique de Toulouse, Perancis, 1988
Dr, Inst. Nat. Polytechnique de Toulouse, Perancis, 1992

Field of Interest:
Sustainable energy
widodo@che.ui.ac.id

Yuliusman

Ir, Universitas Indonesia, 1993
M.Eng, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia, 2001
Doctor, Universitas Indonesia, 2015

Field of Interest:
Liquid-liquid extraction; gas & pollutan adsorption
usman@che.ui.ac.id

Yuswan Muharam

Ir, Universitas Indonesia,
MT, Universitas Indonesia
Dr.rer.nat, Universitas Heidelberg, Jerman, 2005

Field of Interest:
Modelling and chemical process system simulation; supply chain modelling
muharam@che.ui.ac.id

Rahma Muthia

S.T., Universitas Indonesia, 2011
M.Sc., Universiteit Twente, The Netherlands, 2014
Ph.D., The University of Manchester, United Kingdom, 2020

Bidang penelitian:
Simulasi dan sintesis proses kimia; Bio-based energy and chemicals; Teknologi intensifikasi proses
rahmamuthia@ui.ac.id

Habiburrahman Zulfikri

S.Si., Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia, 2011
M.Sc., Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, The Netherlands, 2013
Ph.D., Universiteit Twente, The Netherlands, 2018

Bidang penelitian:
Classical and quantum simulation for applications in molecular machines, catalysis and protein.
habib@ui.ac.id

Retno Wahyu Nurhayati

STP, Institute Pertanian Bogor
M.Eng, Osaka University
PhD.Eng, Osaka University

Bidang penelitian:
Teknik Biokimia, Rekayasa Sel Punca, Rekayasa Jaringan